Raves and Reviews

Overall Rating: 97.14%
Average Rating: 9.71/10
Katharine Shelah on Aug 29, 2017
10 out of 10 stars
My Goddaughter absolutely loved her 2nd birthday outfit and she looked as cute as she could be. It could not have been better!

Minnie Mouse TWO 2nd Birthday Outfit, 2pc Minnie Mouse Red and Gold Set includes Appliqued Birthday Top & Ribbon Trimmed Tutu Minnie Mouse
Katharine Shelah

dejuana88 on Sep 5, 2017
10 out of 10 stars
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! Beautiful dress and bow. My daughter looked AMAZING!!! Thank you so much!!!

Custom full body Elmo Birthday outfit ,red, pink and black add hair bow
dejuana88

kerrieriksen3 on Sep 5, 2017
10 out of 10 stars
It came out perfect! Fit was great and high quality!

2nd Birthday Tutu Outfit, Minnie Mouse tutu outfit, I'm Twodles, birthday tutu outfit, cake smash, personalized, ribbon trim tutu outfit
kerrieriksen3
ilaka1 on Sep 9, 2017

10 out of 10 stars
This outfit came out so well. Thank you for making this special for my daughter first birthday.

1st Birthday girl outfit, 1st birthday outfit girl, baby birthday outfit, cake smash outfit, 1st birthday girl outfit, princess birthday
ilaka1
Felissa Cortez on Sep 12, 2017
10 out of 10 stars
Took longer than expected to receive, but the seller kept in excellent communication. Will definitely use again!!

minnie mouse birthday outfit, second birthday tutu outfit personalized minnie mouse 2nd birthday outfit cake smash outfit minnie mouse shirt
Felissa cortez
CJ Bice on Sep 17, 2017
10 out of 10 stars
First of all, sellers is a very good communicator even when buyer is in one of those 'moods" Daughter received the Princess Carriage outfit and was amazed at the quality and how adorable the outfit is. Thank you so much...yes yes yes, this is the lady to order these special outfits from. Cj

Cinderella Carriage Princess Birthday Tutu Outfit Blue and Silver 2 piece Baby tutu Princess 3rd birthday tutu dress Long Sleeve
CJ Bice
Stardima on Sep 27, 2017

10 out of 10 stars
Absolutely amazing! The tutu looked like perfection on my princess and customer service was exceptional. Material on all items were of high quality. Overall everything was jaw dropping. I would recommend getting the heir now and matching undies as well.
Report this review Contact buyer Hide this photo from buyers
Stardima
Kelly Switt on Nov 17, 2017

10 out of 10 stars
Perfect for my daughters first birthday. Sooo many complements on how cute it was and how nicely it was made. Def getting her one for her second birthday as well.
Report this review Contact buyer Hide this photo from buyers
Kelly Switt
Mitzi Donnelly on Oct 10, 2017

10 out of 10 stars
The most adorable outfit for my precious granddaughter's 1st Birthday! I am so impressed by the work that was done on this little outfit! I was also impressed at the integrity of the owner, as she and I had several conversations, that also impressed me with her kind heart, and earnest love for what she does! I'll be back! Honesty to me, is as important as the work itself! Thank you, LittleKeikiBouTiki!!!
Mitzi Donnelly
Rebecca Powers on Oct 13, 2017

10 out of 10 stars
Fabulous outfit and the seller is spectacular.
Rebecca Powers
marie0887 on Oct 10, 2017
10 out of 10 stars
Love this outfit! It was perfect for my daughter's 1st birthday!

1st Birthday girl outfit, tutu outfit, birthday tutu outfit, cake smash outfit, my little pony, first birthday outfit, tutu dress, baby tutu
marie0887
dormarpanama on Oct 13, 2017
10 out of 10 stars
Beautiful and delicate tutu ! thank you so much!
Minnie Mouse 1st Birthday Outfit, Pink and Gold,1st birthday girl outfit, ribbon trim tutu, baby 1st birthday dress, first birthday tutu
dormarpanama
AshleyN263 on Oct 17, 2017
10 out of 10 stars
Loved the outfit! Very beautiful! It came on time, And the seller kept in contact and responded to all my questions and concerns. Will definitely be back to order again.

1st birthday girl outfit, tutu outfit, first birthday tutu dress, pink tutu set, minnie mouse birthday tutu set , cake smash outfit,
AshleyN263
ToniAnn Delio
ToniAnn Delio on Oct 18, 2017
9 out of 10 stars
Love the Cinderella tutu outfit. It’s made very well & the tutu is so full. One of the best tutu sets I’ve ordered on Etsy (and I order a Lot)! I love love love it! Just took way too long to ship. Listing said about 4 weeks. Took much much longer. Although seller added some extras to make up for the delay.

Princess Cinderella BirthdayTutu Outfit Blue, Silver Birthday tutu outfit Cinderella tutu dress Birthday Princess, birthday tutu outfit girl
ToniAnn Delio
honeyredd22 on Oct 31, 2017

10 out of 10 stars
Simply gorgeous
honeyredd22
yasmin
10 out of 10 stars
1st birthday girl outfit, Minnie Mouse 1st Birthday Tutu Outfit, 1st birthday cake smash set, 1st birthday tutu , baby 1st birthday outfit,
Yasmin
MARIANA Mendez
I love it!!!

1st birthday girl outfit, Minnie Mouse 1st Birthday Tutu Outfit, 1st birthday cake smash set, 1st birthday tutu , baby 1st birthday outfit,
Mariana Mendez

Brittany Tafoya on Nov 11, 2017
10 out of 10 stars
Amazing quality. Seller was sooo accommodating. She did amazing job. Very happy with my purchase

Brittany Tafoya
Alena
Alena on Oct 27, 2017
10 out of 10 stars
Absolutely beautiful! Got it exactly when I asked for it, and it's just as amazing in person! Beautifully made and the quality is perfect! Would recommend to anyone! Thank you so very much!
Alena
Amanda on Nov 6, 2017

10 out of 10 stars
I loved the outfit!!!

Barnyard with Birthday Number Tutu Outfit 2 pieces includes top and tutu
Amanda
Nov 7, 2017
10 out of 10 stars
I LOVED it!!! Super cute!!! Cutest outfit ever!!!
1st birthday girl outfit, Minnie Mouse Icon pink
maricela julius

Write Review